Startseite
English
company
contact fittings and tubes
contact screws
quality
products fittings
products screws
service
news
Produkte
Unser Team, Ihre Ansprechpartner
Qualität
Service
Aktuell
Wir über uns
Anfahrt



sales, purchase dpt                          +49 231 917244-30
sales, export dpt    +49 231 917244-70


Alex Gleckler                   +49 231 917244-31alex.gleckler@heine-edelstahl.de
Uwe Singer +49 231 917244-32uwe.singer@heine-edelstahl.de
Axel Pubanz+49 231 917244-38axel.pubanz@heine-edelstahl.de
Pascal Hoffmann (Trainee)+49 231 917244-37pascal.hoffmann@heine-edelstahl.de
Stefan Lammers (Trainee)+49 231 917244-33stefan.lammers@heine-edelstahl.de
David Kanzy+49 231 917244-41david.kanzy@heine-edelstahl.de
(Sales and Training Director)


Monika Grüning                               +49 231 917244-50monika.gruening@heine-edelstahl.de
Jennifer Urra (Trainee)                     +49 231 917244-35jennifer.urra@heine-edelstahl.de


Manfred Seidinger                               +49 231 917244-60shipment@heine-edelstahl.de