Startseite
English
Produkte
Unser Team, Ihre Ansprechpartner
Kontakt Fittings-Flansche-Rohre
Kontakt Schrauben
Qualität
Service
Aktuell
Wir über uns
Anfahrt



Einkauf / Verkauf: +49 231 917244 - 30, Export / Verkauf: -70


Alex Gleckler                    +49 231 917244-31alex.gleckler@heine-edelstahl.de
Uwe Singer+49 231 917244-32uwe.singer@heine-edelstahl.de
Axel Pubanz +49 231 917244-38axel.pubanz@heine-edelstahl.de
Pascal Hoffmann (Auszubildender)+49 231 917244-37pascal.hoffmann@heine-edelstahl.de
Stefan Lammers (Auszubildender)+49 231 917244-33stefan.lammers@heine-edelstahl.de
David Kanzy+49 231 917244-41david.kanzy@heine-edelstahl.de
(Verkaufs- und Ausbildungsleitung)


Monika Grüning                           +49 231 917244-50monika.gruening@heine-edelstahl.de
Jennifer Urra (Auszubildende)          +49 231 917244-35jennifer.urra@heine-edelstahl.de


Manfred Seidinger                           +49 231 917244-60versand@heine-edelstahl.de